Brandon Walters Wins Big At Thunder Mountain

CENTER LISLE, NY – Brandon Walters picked up a big win on Saturday night at the Thunder Mountain Speedway in the Modifieds over defending track champion Alan Barker.

Tyler Siri finished in third with Brian Malcolm and Matt Meade completing the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Thunder Mountain Speedway Modified Feature (35 Laps) – BRANDON WALTERS, Alan Barker, Tyler Siri, Brian Malcolm, Matt Meade, Nick Nye, Rusty Smith, Will Sheilds, Darren Smith, Jimmy Zacharias, Jeff Taylor, Eric Leet, PJ Goodwin, Jeremy Smith, Garret Rushlow, Shayne Spoonhower, Landon Cummings, Kenny Hammond, Jason Andrews, Chance Spoonhower, Tom Eiklor, TJ Zacharias