Matt Meade Closes Thunder Mountain Points Season With Victory

CENTER LISLE, NY – Matt Meade won the final points race of the 2023 season at the Thunder Mountain Speedway by just .4 seconds over season points champion Darren Smith and Billy Decker.

Will Sheilds finished in fourth with Garrett Rushlow rounding out the top five.

(Full story to follow)

Modified Feature (35 Laps):  MATT MEADE, Darren Smith, Billy Decker, Will Shields, Garrett Rushlow, Rusty Smith, Jimmy Zacharias, Jeremy Smith, Alan Barker, Tommy Collins, Brian Malcolm, Bailey Boyd, Eric Leet, Tom Eiklor, Landon Cummings, Casey Plummer, Dane Hedlund, Shayne Spoonhower, Brandon Walters, Tyler Siri, Doug Smith, Marc Goodwin, PJ Goodwin, Connor Sellars